Malala Conspiracy – Malala incident a CIA Plot

Malala Yousafzai, a young Pakistani girl who was shot by Taliban in Sawat valley, was not shot at all by anybody. As a matter of fact the incident itself and media hype thereafter are part of a CIA plot.

The dangerous plot against ideological borders of Pakistan was uncovered when our correspondent spoke to Taliban Khan, the most popular leader of Pakistan.

“No such incident happened. Malala Yousafzai was not injured. This is a CIA conspiracy against Pakistan”, Taliban Khan told our correspondent

When asked if Malala Yousafzai was not injured than who Taliban Khan visited in a Islamabad hospital, “I was told by a friend from ISI to pay a visit to Malala Yousafzai in hospital. However on my visit I found that the girl in hospital was not Malala Yousafzai. That is the reason, I only condemned attack not attackers”, Taliban Khan replied. “On my return, the ISI General who sent me on a visit to hospital told me that it was a joke”. Taliban Khan added.

“I have complained to General Khameed Gull that such jokes are making me look like a fool. General Khameed Gull has promised me that he will personally speak to new Chief of ISI who is a CIA agent and request him not to repeat such jokes”, Taliban Khan explained in an angry tone.

When reminded that Faisal H Naqvi claims that Taliban Khan is a coward unable to condemned Taliban, Khan told our correspondent, “Faisal H Naqi, his father, his grand father and grand grand fathers, all are cowards.  I am Kaptan. A Kaptan can not be a coward. I can not use the words on-camera about him which I have been using off-camera. Let me become Wazir e Azam, I will break his ugly nose with punches.”

Taliban Khan complained that ISI was not as sincere with him as few months back in times of General Pasha. “Zardari has looted and plundered this country. He has bought all pious generals who were defending ideological borders of Pakistan. New ISI Chief is Zardari’s man. That is the reason ISI told me to launch a moronic long march against drone attacks and made me a laughing stock. I will not leave them”, an angry Taliban Khan said.

Taliban Khan expressed his anger and frustration against USA for plotting against him. He said, “Amreeka is jealous of my popularity. Barak Obama and CIA wanted to divert attention of the world from my successful long march. They are using Malala Yousafzai to divert my followers attention. But I am not worried as my followers are mature enough.”

When asked about criticism of media on abusive language used by his supporters, Taliban Khan said, “I know they are lifafa journalists. I will f.. their m…. I have spoken to General Khameed Gull who is arranging some suicide bombers to teach them a lesson.”

When our correspondent requested to re-confirm that Malala was not injured in attack, Taliban Khan said, “Ulu ke pathay, bataya tu hey ka sab farad hey. Get out of my house before I let my dogs and supporters loose at you”.

Our correspondent rushed back leaving his camera at Taliban Khan’s house to save his life and publish this breaking news for you. However while rushing out he heard Taliban Khan yelling, “Yeh sab harami sahafi Sharifoon ke kuttay hain. They love to accuse me of using foul language and spreading conspiracy theories. They are more worried about Malala than their country being looted by corrupt Zardari. Mughe wazer e azam tu ban lene do. Tumhari tu … puncture kar doon ga. Is murdar Pasha ko ab he retire hona tha”.

2 thoughts on “Malala Conspiracy – Malala incident a CIA Plot

  1. bhaiya u tell me… in the latest pic of malala, released by the brimingham hospital, why there isnt a single stitch on her forehead where she was shot. i think.. the gun was originally a water-gun..

  2. Pingback: What Pakistanis think about Dr. Aafiyah Siddiqui | Umm Muhammad Ahmad's Blog

Leave a comment